Template Shadow

Elgin Independent School District

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

BTW Elementary School
510 Martin Luther King Blvd
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3411
Fax: (512) 281-9749


Registrar: Nancy Hutchison
Email: nhutchison@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1403
Elgin Elementary School
1005 West 2nd St
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3457
Fax: (512) 281-9772


Registrar: Lynnet Schwartz
Email: lschartz@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1303
Neidig Elementary School
13700 County Line Rd
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-9702
Fax: (512) 281-9703


Registrar: Rachelle Hudson
Email: rhudson@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1603
Elgin Middle School
1351 N Avenue C
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3382
Fax: (512) 281-9781


Registrar: Alicia Woehl
Email: awoehl@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1503
Elgin High School
14000 County Line Rd
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3438
Fax: (512) 281-9804


Registrar: Joy Arnhamn
Email: jarnhamn@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1103
Phoenix High School
902 West 2nd St
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-9774
Fax: (512) 281-9862


Registrar: Carole Foehner
Email: cfoehner@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1905
Elgin ISD PEIMS Office
1002 N Avenue C
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3434
Fax: (512) 285-9931
PEIMS Coordinator: Nancy Collins
Email: ncollins@elginisd.net  
Extension: 1203
Template Shadow
CLOSE