Template Shadow

Phoenix High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Phoenix High School welcomes you!

** PHS asks that all visitors sign in at the front office. **
** All visitors are required to show a driver's license or government issued ID. **
 
Phoenix High School & DAEP
902 West 2nd Street
Elgin, TX 78621
 
Main Phone: (512) 281-9774
Main Fax: (512) 281-9862
 
Phoenix High School Title Ext. Email
Adams, Michael Principal 1904 madams@elginisd.net
Bailey, Angela Teacher ELA & Social Studies 1926 abailey@elginisd.net
Foehner, Carole Administrative Assistant 1905 cfoehner@elginisd.net
Gorton, Sydney Teacher Science 1931 sgorton@elginisd.net
Richards, Marie Teacher Math 1917 mrichards@elginisd.net
Roper, Sheila Counselor 1912 sheila.roper@elginisd.net
 
DAEP Title Ext. Email
Martin, Scott Administrator 1940 smartin@elginisd.net
Jackson, Deborah Aide - EMS 1909 djackson@elginisd.net
Trevino, Lisa Aide - EHS 1910 ltrevino@elginisd.net
 
• Phoenix HS and DAEP: Teacher Web Sites 
Template Shadow
CLOSE