Template Shadow

Phoenix High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Phoenix High School
902 West 2nd Street
Elgin, TX 78621
 
Main Phone: (512) 281-9774
Main Fax: (512) 281-9862
 
Phoenix High School Title Ext. Email
Adams, Michael Principal 1904 madams@elginisd.net

Bailey, Angela Teacher ELA & Social Studies 1926 abailey@elginisd.net
Foehner, Carole Administrative Assistant 1905 cfoehner@elginisd.net
Gately, Matthew Teacher Science 1931 matthew.gately@elginisd.net
Richards, Marie Teacher Math 1917 mrichards@elginisd.net
Roper, Sheila Counselor 1912 sheila.roper@elginisd.net
 
 

 
Disciplinary Alternative Education Program (DAEP)
902 West 2nd Street
Elgin, TX 78621
 
Main Fax: (512) 285-5739
 
Disciplinary Alternative
Education Program (DAEP) 
Title Ext. Email
Martin, Scott Administrator 1911 smartin@elginisd.net
Jackson, Deborah Instructional Aide 1909 djackson@elginisd.net
Trevino, Lisa Instructional Aide 1910 ltrevino@elginisd.net
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE